double diplÔME
Master of science ◆ data for SUSTAINABILITY EN ALTERNANCE ALBERT SCHOOL - MINES PARIS PSL

Le double diplôme Master Data for Sustainability en Alternance de Albert School - Mines Paris donne aux étudiants les clés pour comprendre les enjeux d'une transformation durable des organisations. Les étudiants apprendront à prioriser la durabilité en équilibrant les objectifs commerciaux et de durabilité tout en créant de la valeur. Ce programme est enseigné en anglais et dure de 12 à 24 mois. Ce programme est réalisé en alternance. De nombreuses entreprises partenaires d'Albert School proposent des offres d'alternance à nos étudiant/e/s sur notre espace carrières

THE FIRST 100% data-driven SUSTAINABILITY training

The challenges created by global warming have reaffirmed the need to redefine not only our priorities, economic models and organizations, but also our societies and individual behaviors. Through a mix of academic and professional experiences, this Master of Science in Work-study program will provide students with a blend of management knowledge, an understanding of social and environmental issues, and a strong technical background that will enable them to harness data to transform organizations.



The sandwich learning format allows students to acquire a balance between theoretical and practical skills in order to increase their employability with companies thanks to the acquisition of skills valued on the job market.

The objective is to train future leaders capable of leading innovative projects in a professional and technical environment in perpetual movement with the objective of profound change in organizations.

Upon completion of this Master's degree, there are many job opportunities: Sustainability consultant, social impact analyst, Product Data Manager, Sustainable Business Developer, Transformation consultant, etc.

A word from THE SPONSOR

"The issues of sustainability and supporting change in organizations are really at the heart of all the models and economy of tomorrow."

Anne-Sophie Gervais | Co-Head of RAISE SHERPAS

Why award an RNCP title rather than a Bachelor or Master degree?

The RNCP 6 and 7 titles are recognized diplomas of Bac+3 and Bac+5 level. The Ministry of Labor is responsible for these degrees.

The Bachelor's degree and the Master's degree are under the supervision of the Ministry of Higher Education and Research.

The Commission d'évaluation des formations et diplômes de gestion (CEFDG) is in charge of evaluating the training of private higher education institutions in order to authorize them to deliver the grade de licence or the grade de master.

For both the Bachelor's and Master's degrees, one of the most important criteria is:

"The school must have 50% of PhDs on its permanent teaching staff. [CEFDG evaluation reference]

One of the two pillars of Albert School is to be as close as possible to the business world. Thus, our professors (except in mathematics, an associate professor) are senior executives and experts involved in the business world. From marketing director to investment banker to entrepreneur: they can teach our students about the operational reality of the company.

An RNCP title allows its holder to prove the achievement of skills, abilities and knowledge.

Albert School certifications ◆◆

Double diplôme Bachelor Albert School - Mines Paris PSL
Double diplôme MSc Albert School - Mines Paris PSL

Albert School est un Etablissement Privé d’Enseignement Supérieur. Les formations dispensées délivrent des certifications et également des crédits ECTS visés à l’échelle de l’Union Européenne. Les titres préparés ne s’obtiennent que par la validation de la totalité des blocs de compétences.

Des diplômes reconnus

Students are prepared for RNCP level 6 (Bachelor) and 7 (Msc) qualifications. These RNCP titles are regulated by France Compétences, an organization that depends on the Ministry of Labor. Albert School delivers a diploma that provides ECTS credits, approved by the European Union.

Title "Chargé de Gestion et Management" - Certified title of Level 6, NSF codes 310 and 310p, registered in the RNCP on 26/06/2020, delivered by Formatives. 

Title "Project Manager in Artificial Intelligence" - Certified title of Level 7, NSF codes 326t and 326p, registered in the RNCP on 26/01/2022, delivered by Ascencia.

What is the difference between an RNCP title and a Bachelor or Master degree?

Read more →

Educational program

The Master of Science Data for Sustainability combines a solid foundation of theoretical and technical skills in Data Analytics and Data Science with a significant professional immersion in a company through a work-study system.

The work-study program is a great way to acquire professional skills that are valued and useful before the end of your studies, and thus to facilitate your integration into the job market.

At the heart of Albert School's pedagogy is the ambition to train future leaders ready to face the economic challenges of the coming decades and equipped with solid skills sought after by recruiters, at the crossroads of Business and Data.

M1 - first year

DatA & math

INTRO TO DATA & CODING

DATA MINING & ANALYTICS

HANDS-ON SQL DATABASES

MACHINE LEARNING

VISUALIZATION

HEAD OF DATA 101

SUSTAINABILITY

FINANCIAL
ANALYSIS

climate change &
IPCC initiatives

sustainable growth

ESG indicators

regulation & agreements

footprint computation

Soft skills

LAW & ETHICS

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT

COMMUNICATION

frescoes
(climate & biodiversity)

tools

GITHUB, JUPYTER

BIG QUERY

EXCEL & POWERPOINT

TABLE, QLIK

M2 - SECOND year

DatA & math

MACHINE LEARNING OPS

GRAPH THEORY & ANALYTICS

CLOUD COMPUTING

PRODUCT OWNER 101

INTRO TO DEEP LEARNING

SUSTAINABILITY

AI for physical risk assessment

head of esg 101

data gover-nance for sustainability

sustainable pricing

investment strategies

Soft skills

DIGITAL LAW

SALES & NEGOTIATIONS

LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT

entrepre-neurship

no-code & automation

tools

OPENSEA

EXCHANGE

GITHUB, JUPYTER

EXCEL & POWERPOINT

A dedicated educational team ◆◆

Our teaching team is composed of professors from prestigious schools and experienced professionals from successful start-ups, unicorns and large corporations.

Benjamin APRA

Benjamin APRA is a graduate of the Ecole Polytechnique and Berkeley. He is an engineer specialized in bioinformatics. He has designed multiple computer tools for the French Embassy in Japan and participated in the writing of a textbook for the French Air Force. He led his engineering career in the United States in leading biotech and education tech companies. Benjamin has been teaching high school mathematics for the past 2 years and will be teaching at Albert School full time starting next fall.

Benjamin APRA

Video

Simon COSTE

Simon COSTE has a PhD in mathematics and is a Postdoctoral Researcher in Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence at the École Normale Supérieure. Alongside Stéphane MALLAT, Professor at the Collège de France, he co-organizes the Challenge of Data 2022, a machine learning challenge open to researchers and the general public. Simon Coste teaches machine learning at Albert School.

Simon COSTE

Video

The Scientific Council ◆◆

The Scientific Council ensures the academic excellence and coherence of the institution's programme.

Mathieu Rosenbaum

Resident Professor of Mathematics at the Ecole Polytechnique.

Mathieu rosenbaum

/ mathematics

Mathieu rosenbaum
/ Mathematics

Video

Johan Hombert

Associate Professor of Finance at HEC

Johan Hombert

/ finance

Johan hombert
/ finance

CHRISTIAN-YANN ROBERT

/ Statistics

Professor, co-Director of the Master Statistics, Finance & Actuarial Science at ENSAE

careers

The Master of Science Data for Sustainability combines a solid foundation of theoretical and technical skills in Data and a professional immersion in a company through a system of alternating learning. Professional integration is at the heart of ALBERT SCHOOL's concerns, and the school helps its students to build their professional project throughout their training, by encouraging meetings with numerous professionals.

Msc Data for Sustainability's flagship professions ◆◆

Sustainability Consultant

Read more

Social Impact Analyst

Read more

Product Data Manager

Read more

Data Analyst

Read more

Sustainable Business Developer

Read more

Transformation Consultant

Read more

ALBERT SCHOOL guarantees its students numerous job opportunities, starting with opportunities in its renowned partner companies (LVMH, Carrefour, BCG Gamma, etc.) and assists them in their applications.

LVMH, JOW, PERNOD RICARD, CAJOO, CARREFOUR, SPENDESK, LUKO, CAPGEMINI, IBM, BLACKROCK, NABLA, YNSECT, SUNDAY, STOÏK, GOOGLE, EMERIA, ILIAD, VOODOO, PAYFIT, BIG MAMMA, DOCTRINE, KARD, ALAN, WEMAINTAIN, BCG GAMMA, ...

Work-study programs provide a springboard for professional insertion. Students who have completed a work-study program are very attractive to employers and find their first job quickly.

ALBERT SCHOOL benefits from privileged access to work-study offers from its partner companies.

Our opportunities and expertise

Xavier Niel | Founder Iliad

"While French Tech is experiencing a meteoric acceleration, we now have a critical training issue to accompany this dynamic.
Our start-ups need professionals who speak the language of data; our unicorns are recruiting hundreds of them; our largest companies are imitating them. The launch of ALBERT fills me with enthusiasm. It is a great lever for our youth and the whole country.

ALBERT SCHOOL TARGETS 100% POST-CURRICULUM EMPLOYABILITY IN TRENCHING PROFESSIONS

Albert School's strategy is to train students for the most innovative and promising professions on the market. By developing hybrid Business and Data skills, students are positioned towards a strong demand from companies and a rapid career evolution.

Albert School's degrees provide the skills needed by companies to operate, manage and develop data-driven solutions.

A dedicated career service and a mentor assigned to each student throughout their studies

Admissions

holder

Special Master

BAC +3

BACHELOR

LICENCE

IN 2 YEARS

BAC +4* DEGREE

GRADUATE OF A GRANDE ÉCOLE

IN 1 YEAR

*attesting tothe necessary prerequisites

Who can apply?

The MSc Data for Business at Albert School is aimed at international or French Bachelor's degree holders or graduates (holders of a BAC+3 or equivalent), from a university or other higher education institution. Recommended fields of study: engineering, science, business, management, economics, mathematics, political science.

Note that a particular taste for data science is absolutely essential!

How to apply?

Phase 1 - Pre-selection of applications based on an admission file (CV, cover letter, letter of recommendation, report cards)
Phase 2 - Admission interview

ALBERT SCHOOL maintains a network of numerous partner companies in order to facilitate the placement of its students in work-study programs. From the eligibility phase onwards, candidates will have access to offers published by our partners.

Admission session calendar

Applications to the MSc Albert School for the start of the 2023 academic year have been open since September 20, 2022.

Albert School is implementing a "rolling" admission system. This system allows students to apply at any time of the year and to obtain an answer within 15 days of the beginning of their application.

As a result of the rolling admissions system, the end of the recruitment calendar is not known in advance: recruitment for a program stops when all the places for that program have been allocated.

Typically, the campaigns are never closed before January 1 of the year of the start of the school year. It should be noted, however, that the greater the number of applicants, the greater the level of selectivity.

To find out if there are any places left in the program you are interested in, start your registration and fill in the desired program. If the program is not displayed as complete, it means that there are still places available.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at admission@albertschool.com

Tuition should not be a barrier to further study. ALBERT SCHOOL is committed to promoting diversity and social inclusion by making its programs accessible to any student meeting the selection criteria. ◆◆

How can I finance my studies at Albert School?

ALBERT SCHOOL strongly encourages its Master's students to consider a work-study program. This allows students to finance their studies while providing a springboard to professional integration. Students who have completed a work-study program are very attractive to employers and find their first job quickly.

ALBERT SCHOOL benefits from privileged access to work-study offers from its partner companies.

Scholarships

Actively engaged in promoting diversity and equal opportunity, merit-based scholarships and scholarships based on social criteria can finance all or part of the student's education. Applications for scholarships must be made once you have been admitted.

Staggered payments

Tuition fees can be paid in installments at no charge.

Student loans

Within the framework of a partnership with ALBERT SCHOOL, admitted students have the possibility of taking out a loan with banking institutions (BNP, Société Générale) at a preferential rate. This loan can cover the totality of their tuition fees with a deferred reimbursement at the end of their studies.

The loan application must be made once the student has been admitted.

Let's meet ◆◆

Do you want to know more about ALBERT SCHOOL? The team is available to answer all your questions.

Master of science ◆ data for SUSTAINABILITY

Le Master Data for Sustainability de Albert School donne aux étudiants les clés pour comprendre les enjeux d'une transformation durable des organisations. Les étudiants apprendront à prioriser la durabilité en équilibrant les objectifs commerciaux et de durabilité tout en créant de la valeur. Ce programme est enseigné en anglais et dure de 12 à 24 mois. Ce programme est réalisé en alternance ou en formation initiale.

LA PREMIERE formation SUSTAINABILITY 100% data-driven

Les défis créés par le réchauffement climatique ont réaffirmé la nécessité de redéfinir non seulement nos priorités, nos modèles économiques et nos organisations, mais aussi nos sociétés et les comportements individuels. Grâce à un mélange d'expériences académiques et professionnelles, ce Master of Science fournira aux étudiants un mélange de connaissances en gestion, une compréhension des problèmes sociaux et environnementaux ainsi qu'un bagage technique solide leur permettant d'exploiter les données au service de la transformation des organisations.



Le format d’apprentissage en alternance permet aux étudiants d’acquérir un équilibre entre compétences théoriques et pratiques afin d’augmenter leur employabilité auprès des entreprises grâce à l’acquisition de compétences valorisées sur le marché du travail.

L’objectif est de former de futurs leaders capables de mener des projets innovants dans un environnement professionnel et technique en perpétuel mouvement avec pour objectif un changement profond des organisations.

À l’issue de ce Master, les débouchés sont nombreux : Sustainability consultant, social impact analyst, Product Data Manager, Sustainable Business Developer, Transformation consultant...

Le mot du parrain

“Le monde change,
l’éducation doit changer.”

Albert fait plus que de préparer à un métier. Notre raison d'être est de former les talents qui feront la différence.

A l’ère de la data, l’école prépare les leaders de demain à l’acquisition de compétences clés du XXIème siècle. Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Youtube, l’usage des smartphones ont révolutionné le monde et notre manière d’interagir.

Derrière ces plateformes et concepts, il y a surtout de nouvelles manières de communiquer, de faire des affaires, d’enseigner et d’appréhender le monde, qui requièrent un changement d’état d’esprit.

Grégoire Genest | CEO et co-fondateur d’Albert School

Pourquoi remettre un Titre RNCP plutôt qu’un Grade de Licence ou Master ?

Les titres RNCP 6 et 7 sont des diplômes reconnus de niveau Bac+3 et Bac+5. Le ministère de tutelle est le Ministère du Travail.

Le Grade de Licence et le Grade Master sont sous la tutelle du Ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche.

La Commission d'évaluation des formations et diplômes de gestion (CEFDG) est chargée d’évaluer les formations des établissements d’enseignement supérieur privé en vue de les autoriser à délivrer le grade de licence ou le grade de master.

Pour le Grade de Licence comme le Grade Master un des critères importants est :

“L’école doit justifier de 50% de docteurs dans son corps professoral permanent.” [Référentiel d’évaluation de la CEFDG]

Un des deux piliers de Albert School est d’être au plus proche du monde de l’entreprise. Ainsi, nos professeurs (hormis en mathématiques, professeur agrégé) sont des cadres supérieurs et des experts impliqués dans le monde du travail. De directeur marketing, à banquier d’affaires en passant par entrepreneur : ils peuvent enseigner à nos élèves la réalité opérationnelle de l’entreprise.

Un titre RNCP permet à son titulaire de prouver l’obtention de compétences, aptitudes et connaissances.

Les certifications de Albert School ◆◆

Albert School est un Etablissement Privé d’Enseignement Supérieur. Les formations dispensées délivrent des certifications et également des crédits ECTS visés à l’échelle de l’Union Européenne. Les titres préparés ne s’obtiennent que par la validation de la totalité des blocs de compétences.

Des diplômes reconnus, inscrits au RNCP

Les élèves sont préparés à des titres RNCP de niveau 6 (Bachelor) et 7 (Msc). Ces titres RNCP sont régulés par France Compétences, organisme qui dépend du Ministère du Travail. Albert School délivre un diplôme délivrant des crédits ECTS, visés à l’échelle de l’Union Européenne.

Titre "Chargé de Gestion et Management” – Titre certifié de Niveau 6, codes NSF 310 et 310p, enregistré au RNCP le 26/06/2020, délivré par Formatives. 

 Titre "Business & Data Engineer” – Titre de Niveau 7 : Titre déposé par Albert School pour examination auprès de France Compétences.

Quelle est la différence entre un titre RNCP et une Licence ou un Master ?

En savoir plus →

Programme pédagogique

Le Master of Science Data for Sustainability allie un solide socle de compétences théoriques techniques en Data Analytics et Data Science et une immersion professionnelle significative en entreprise à travers un système d’apprentissage en alternance.

L’alternance constitue une voie royale pour acquérir des compétences professionnelles valorisées et utiles avant la fin de ses études, et ainsi favoriser l’insertion au sein du marché du travail.

Au cœur de la pédagogie d’Albert School se trouve l’ambition de former des futurs leaders prêts à faire face aux enjeux économiques des prochaines décennies et dotés de solides compétences recherchées par les recruteurs, à la croisée du Business et de la Data.

M1 - première année

DatA & maths

Python

Machine learning

Proba & Statistics

DATA SCIENCEs & ANALYTICS

SQL DB MANAGEMENT

SUSTAINABILITY

INTRODUCTION TO 
IMPACT ASSESSMENT

Operational Change Management

CLIMATE & BIODIVERSITY

FOCUS ON SEVERAL 
INDUSTRIES (CIRCULAR ECO., FOOD TRANSITION, ENERGY, ETC.)

Soft skills

LAW & ETHICS

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT

COMMUNICATION

tools

GITHUB, JUPYTER

TABLEAU

GooGLe Cloud, AWS

EXCEL & POWERPOINT

M2 - DEUXIème année

DatA & maths

ADVANCED PYTHON

INTRO TO DEEP LEARNING

CLOUD COMPUTING

ADV. STATS & PROBA

SQL REFRESHMENTS

SUSTAINABILITY

ADVANCED IMPACT ASSESSMENT

SUSTAINABLE LEADERSHIP

SOCIAL INNOVATION

INTRODUCTION TO SUSTAINABLE FINANCE

Soft skills

DIGITAL LAW

NEGOTIATIONS

LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT

COMMUNICATION

tools

OPENSEA

EXCHANGES

GITHUB, JUPYTER

EXCEL & POWERPOINT

Une équipe pédagogique dédiée ◆◆

Notre équipe pédagogique est composée de professeurs venant d’écoles prestigieuses et d’intervenants professionnels expérimentés issus de start-ups à succès, de licornes et grands groupes.

Benjamin APRA

Polytechnicien et diplômé de Berkeley, Benjamin APRA est un ingénieur spécialisé en bio-informatique. Il a conçu de multiples outils informatiques pour l’Ambassade de France au Japon et a participé à la rédaction d’un manuel scolaire pour l’Armée de l’air. Il a mené sa carrière d’ingénieur aux États-Unis dans des entreprises de biotech et d'education tech de tout premier plan. Agrégé de mathématiques, Benjamin enseigne les Mathématiques au lycée depuis 2 ans et enseignera à Albert School à plein temps dès la rentrée prochaine.

Benjamin APRA

Vidéo

Simon COSTE

Docteur en mathématiques, Simon COSTE est Chercheur Postdoctoral en Machine Learning et en Intelligence Artificielle à l’École Normale Supérieure. Aux côtés notamment de Stéphane MALLAT, Professeur au Collège de France, il co-organise le Challenge of Data 2022, un défi de machine learning ouvert aux chercheurs comme au grand public. Simon Coste enseigne le machine learning à Albert School.

Simon COSTE

Vidéo

THOMAS HOSSEN

Diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique et de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure, Thomas HOSSEN a démarré sa carrière en trading algorithmique en co-fondant Etrium Capital. Il est désormais consultant IA & block-chain, et est enseignant à Skema en économétrie, machine learning et crypto-actifs. Thomas enseigne les crypto-actifs et la Blockchain à Albert School.

THOMAS HOSSEN

Vidéo

Le Conseil Scientifique ◆◆

Le Conseil Scientifique veille à l’excellence académique et à la cohérence du programme de l’établissement.

Mathieu Rosenbaum

Professeur résident de Mathématiques à l’Ecole Polytechnique.

Mathieu rosenbaum

/ mathématiques

Mathieu rosenbaum
/ Mathématiques

Vidéo

Johan Hombert

Professeur associé de Finance à HEC

Johan hombert

/ finance

Johan hombert
/ finances

CHRISTIAN-YANN ROBERT

/ Statistiques

Professeur, co-Directeur du Master Statistics, Finance & Actuarial Science à l'ENSAE

carrières

Le Master of Science Data for Sustainability allie un solide socle de compétences théoriques techniques en Data et une immersion professionnelle en entreprise à travers un système d’apprentissage en alternance. L'insertion professionnelle est au cœur des préoccupations de ALBERT SCHOOL qui accompagne ses étudiants dans la construction de leur projet professionnel tout au long de leur formation, en favorisant la rencontre avec de nombreux professionnels.

Les métiers phares du Msc Data for Sustainability ◆◆

Sustainability Consultant

En savoir plus

Social Impact Analyst

En savoir plus

Product Data Manager

En savoir plus

Data Analyst

En savoir plus

Sustainable Business Developer

En savoir plus

Transformation Consultant

En savoir plus

ALBERT SCHOOL garantit à ses étudiants de nombreux débouchés, à commencer par des opportunités dans ses entreprises partenaires renommées (LVMH, Carrefour, BCG Gamma...) et les accompagne dans leurs candidatures.

LVMH, JOW, PERNOD RICARD, CAJOO, CARREFOUR, SPENDESK, LUKO,  CAPGEMINI, IBM, BLACKROCK, NABLA, YNSECT, SUNDAY, STOÏK, GOOGLE, EMERIA, ILIAD, VOODOO, PAYFIT, BIG MAMMA, DOCTRINE, KARD, ALAN, WEMAINTAIN, BCG GAMMA, …

L’alternance constitue un tremplin à l’insertion professionnelle. Les étudiants ayant réalisé une alternance bénéficient d’une forte attractivité auprès des employeurs et trouvent un premier emploi rapidement.

ALBERT SCHOOL bénéficie d’accès privilégié aux offres d’alternance de ses entreprises partenaires.

Nos Débouchés et expertises

Xavier Niel | Fondateur Iliad

"Alors  que la French Tech connaît une accélération fulgurante, nous avons  aujourd’hui un enjeu critique de formation pour accompagner cette dynamique.  
Nos start-up ont besoin de professionnels qui parlent le langage de la data ;  nos licornes en recrutent par centaines ; nos plus grandes entreprises les  imitent. Le lancement de ALBERT me remplit d’enthousiasme. C’est un levier  formidable pour notre jeunesse et le pays tout entier. »

ALBERT SCHOOL VISE 100% D’EMPLOYABILITÉ POST CURSUS SUR DES MÉTIERS EN TENSION

La Stratégie Albert School, c'est de former les étudiants aux métiers les plus innovants et prometteurs du marché. En développant des compétences hybrides Business et Data, les élèves se positionnent vers une forte demande des entreprises doublée d'une évolution de carrière rapide.

Les diplômes de Albert School attestent des compétences nécessaires aux entreprises pour exploiter, gérer et développer des solutions guidées par les données.

Un service carrière dédié et un mentor attribué à chaque étudiant tout au long de sa scolarité

Admissions

titulaire

Master spé

BAC +3

BACHELOR

LICENCE

EN 2 ANS

BAC +4*

DIPLÔMÉ GRANDE ÉCOLE

EN 1 AN

*attestant des prérequis nécéssaires

Qui peut postuler ?

Le MSc Data for Business de Albert School s’adresse aux titulaires ou diplômés internationaux ou français de Licence / Bachelor (titulaires d'un diplôme BAC+3 ou équivalent), d’une université ou d’un autre établissement de l’enseignement supérieur. Les filières d’origine préconisées : ingénieur, sciences, commerce, management, économique, mathématiques, sciences politiques.

Notez qu’un goût particulier pour les sciences des données est absolument indispensable !

Comment postuler ?

Phase 1 - Pré-sélection des candidatures à partir d’un dossier d’admission (CV, lettre de motivation, lettre de recommandations, bulletins de notes)  
Phase 2 - Entretien d’admission

ALBERT SCHOOL entretient un réseau de nombreuses entreprises partenaires afin de faciliter le placement de ses étudiants en alternance. Dès la phase d’admissibilité, les candidats auront accès aux offres publiées par nos partenaires.

Calendrier des sessions d'admission

Les candidatures aux MSc Albert School pour la rentrée 2023 sont ouvertes depuis le 20 septembre 2022.

Albert School met en place un système d’admission “rolling”. Ce système permet de postuler à n’importe quel moment de l’année et d’obtenir une réponse dans les 15 jours suivant le début de sa candidature.

Conséquence du système d’admission “rolling”, la fin du calendrier de recrutement n’est pas connue à l’avance : le recrutement pour une formation s’arrête lorsque toutes les places de cette formation ont été attribuées.

Typiquement, les campagnes ne sont jamais fermées avant le 01 janvier de l’année de la rentrée. Il est à noter néanmoins que plus le nombre de candidat augmente plus le niveau de sélectivité est grand.

Pour savoir s’il reste des places dans le programme visé, commencez votre inscription et renseignez la formation souhaitée. Si la formation n’est pas affichée comme complète c’est qu’il reste encore des places.

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire à admission@albertschool.com

Les frais de scolarité ne doivent pas être un obstacle à la poursuite d'études. ALBERT SCHOOL s'engage à promouvoir la diversité et l'inclusion sociale en rendant ses programmes accessibles à tout étudiant répondant aux critères de sélection. ◆◆

Comment financer ses études à Albert School ?

ALBERT SCHOOL encourage vivement ses étudiants en Master à envisager la voie de l’alternance. Celle-ci permet de financer ses études tout en constituant un tremplin à l’insertion professionnelle. Les étudiants ayant réalisé une alternance bénéficient d’une forte attractivité auprès des employeurs et trouvent un premier emploi rapidement.

ALBERT SCHOOL bénéficie d’accès privilégié aux offres d’alternance de ses entreprises partenaires.

Bourses

Engagée activement dans la promotion de la diversité et de l’égalité des chances, des bourses au mérite et des bourses sur critères sociaux peuvent financer tout ou partie de la scolarité. La demande de bourse est à formuler une fois admis.

Échelonnement des paiements

Les frais de scolarité peuvent être échelonnés en plusieurs paiement sans frais.

Les prêts étudiants

Dans le cadre d'un partenariat avec ALBERT SCHOOL les étudiants admis ont la possibilité de contracter un prêt avec des établissements bancaires (BNP, Société Générale) à un taux préférentiel. Celui-ci peut couvrir la totalité de leurs frais de scolarité avec un remboursement différé à la fin des études.

La demande de prêt est à formuler une fois l'étudiant admis.

Let's meet ◆◆

Tu veux en savoir plus sur ALBERT SCHOOL ? L'équipe est dispo pour répondre à toutes tes questions.

Nous avons bien reçu vos informations !
Nous vous recontacterons très vite.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.